Latest High Stakes Poker Newshttp:Reports the latest action in the online high stakes poker world. See the biggest hands, the largest sessions, high stakes winner, high stakes losers and more.Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:58:18 GMTen-usJungleman - The Ultimate Online Poker Beasthttp:/9474-jungleman-the-ultimate-online-poker-beast.aspxWed, 24 Apr 2019 09:05:00 GMThttp:/9474-jungleman-the-ultimate-online-poker-beast.aspxIt’s probably time to take a look at just how much of a crusher ‘Jungleman’ actually was – and still is!Sporty50 and RagingTebow Take Top Honours in Global Poker’s Sunday Majorshttp:/9473-sporty50-and-ragingtebow-take-top-honours-in-global-pokers-sunday-majors.aspxTue, 23 Apr 2019 12:33:00 GMThttp:/9473-sporty50-and-ragingtebow-take-top-honours-in-global-pokers-sunday-majors.aspxIt was another busy day at the tables for Global Poker’s Sunday grindersACR High Five Series Wraps Up with $664K Prize Pool in Main Eventhttp:/9472-acr-high-five-series-wraps-up-with-664k-prize-pool-in-main-event.aspxMon, 22 Apr 2019 17:41:00 GMThttp:/9472-acr-high-five-series-wraps-up-with-664k-prize-pool-in-main-event.aspxThe $1.3 million GTD High Five Series at Americas Cardroom played to a conclusionPatrick Leonard Back to Winning Ways on the partypoker Sunday Grindhttp:/9471-patrick-leonard-back-to-winning-ways-on-the-partypoker-sunday-grind.aspxMon, 22 Apr 2019 12:13:00 GMThttp:/9471-patrick-leonard-back-to-winning-ways-on-the-partypoker-sunday-grind.aspxpartypoker’s POWERFEST may be over, but the tables were as busy as everAlex "OutFoxenYou" Foxen Wins ACR High Five Event #8http:/9470-alex-outfoxenyou-foxen-wins-acr-high-five-event-8.aspxSun, 21 Apr 2019 18:41:00 GMThttp:/9470-alex-outfoxenyou-foxen-wins-acr-high-five-event-8.aspxFoxen was at it again at the US-friendly poker roomChris Moorman Records 30th Triple Crown, Nears $16M in Online Casheshttp:/9469-chris-moorman-records-30th-triple-crown-nears-16m-in-online-cashes.aspxSun, 21 Apr 2019 10:18:00 GMThttp:/9469-chris-moorman-records-30th-triple-crown-nears-16m-in-online-cashes.aspxOnline poker's all time winningest MTT player added another feather to his capPhil Nagy Reveals the ACR Plan to Sink the Online Poker Botshttp:/9468-phil-nagy-reveals-the-acr-plan-to-sink-the-online-poker-bots.aspxSat, 20 Apr 2019 10:29:00 GMThttp:/9468-phil-nagy-reveals-the-acr-plan-to-sink-the-online-poker-bots.aspxACR boss is taking to the airwaves this week on a whistlestop virtual TwitchTV tourRoll Out of High Five Series at Americas Cardroom Proves a Big Hithttp:/9467-roll-out-of-high-five-series-at-americas-cardroom-proves-a-big-hit.aspxFri, 19 Apr 2019 09:19:00 GMThttp:/9467-roll-out-of-high-five-series-at-americas-cardroom-proves-a-big-hit.aspxAll five events on the first day of the High Five Series schedule surpassed their guaranteesAaron Mermelstein Wins Seminole Hard Rock Poker Showdown $25k High Roller For $618,955http:/9466-aaron-mermelstein-wins-seminole-hard-rock-poker-showdown-25k-high-roller-for-618955.aspxThu, 18 Apr 2019 12:07:00 GMThttp:/9466-aaron-mermelstein-wins-seminole-hard-rock-poker-showdown-25k-high-roller-for-618955.aspxMermelstein outlasted a high-quality field, bagging his second-biggest career win in the processpartypoker Diamond Club Elite Tier Soon to Welcome "SunnyBooy"http:/9465-partypoker-diamond-club-elite-tier-soon-to-welcome-sunnybooy.aspxWed, 17 Apr 2019 09:56:00 GMThttp:/9465-partypoker-diamond-club-elite-tier-soon-to-welcome-sunnybooy.aspxLast we checked, the SPINS grinder's rake total was at $195,306.54